Jungkook Golden Album

“Standing Next to You,” will be the opening track from BTS member Jungkook’s upcoming solo album.

On social media, the singer also revealed the 11 tracks that will be included in the “Golden” album, which is scheduled for release on November 3.

Jungkook 3D

“Seven,” “3D,” “Close to You,” “Yes or No,” “Please Don’t Change,” and “Hate You” will also be included in the 11 tracks.

Golden Tracklist

“Standing Next to You” was released by BigHit Music as a retro-funk tune with rhythmic vocals by Jungkook.

The new song was produced once more by Andrew Watt and Cirkut, the creators of Jungkook’s solo debut single “Seven,” which went on to become a worldwide success this summer.

The album’s production also involved musicians like Shawn Mendes, a Canadian singer-songwriter, Ed Sheeran, BloodPop, David Stewart, and Blake Slatkin, as well as electronic hip-hop duo Major Lazer.

DJ Snake, a French rapper and producer, was a featured performer on the project.

BTS Returns

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *